Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Vacant

Vice President: Donna Schadel
DonnaS@awlfc.org

Treasurer: Kristin Manos
KristinM@awlfc.org

Secretary: Erin Renshaw
ErinR@awlfc.org

Members at Large

Angela Gonzales

Karen Severns

Meghan Bennett

Joanne Zacharias

Heather Light 

Sharon Calpaka

Program Directors

Cat Foster Care Coordinator
Donna Schadel
DonnaS@awlfc.org

Dog Foster Care Coordinator
Vacant

Fundraising Coordinators
Angela Gonzales and Janice DelCostello
AngelaG@awlfc.org
JaniceD@awlfc.org

Fixing Frederick’s Felines / TNR Coordinator
Anne McGugan
AnneM@awlfc.org

Spay Neuter Program Coordinator
Vacant

Social Media Coordinator
Karen Severns
KarenS@awlfc.org

Financial Support Coordinator
Sharon Calpaka
SharonK@awlfc.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Meghan Bennett
MeghanB@awlfc.org

Membership
Sharon Clough
SharonC@awlfc.org